Do you remember

Peeps in……..Drops post by Miss Nelly chula @missNehley…….Enjoy.

A sweet warmth sweeps down my spine as you creep up behind me…

….Electrifying sensations escape from the points where your lips collide softly with my skin

My knees give way as you gently lift me into your arms…

….The burning desire in your eyes overwhelms me as you lay me on d bed

The feeling of your explicit firm hardness makes a moan escape through my lips…

….My gaze locked with yours, i squirm from side to side beneath you

Your hands caress my curves, your ever wandering fingers venture down the inside of my thighs…

….Our lust compounds as we give in to sin, slow and sexy

How perfectly my legs fit around your waist…

….I dig my fingers into your armor of dark skin

You bury your shaft deeper in search of my treasure spot…

….I feel d warmth of your breath on my neck

You tell me how hot, wet and soft my tunnel feels against your deep diving vessel…

….Like a stallion you powerfully pummel me to blissful orgasm

Your thrusts get deeper.

..Our sexual fire ablaze and blue

My moans get louder and gently u place a finger to hush ma lips…

”close your eyes and ride the waves” u whisper to me, ”enjoy every feeling, u will need to remember this someday” – u were right. i do remember.

TBO is still on holiday. @bedsideobserver

Leave a comment